• 2018-2019 ACSD Music Calendar

    Date

    Building

    Time

    Concert

    Sat, Oct 20, 2018

    WBS

    All Day

    ECMEA Classroom Music Festival

    Wed, Oct 24, 2018

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Fall Concert

    Thurs, Oct 25, 2018

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Fall Concert

    Tues, Oct 30, 2018

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Fall Concert

    Fri/Sat, Nov 2-3, 2018

    MS/HS

    All day

    Junior High Area All-State Festival

    Thurs, Nov 8, 2018

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Grade 6 Concert

    Fri/Sat Nov 16-17, 2018

    HS

    All day

    Senior High Area All-State Festival

    Thurs-Sun Nov 29-Dec 2, 2018

    HS

    All Day

    Conference All-State

    Thurs, Dec 6, 2018

    HS

    10:00 AM

    Roswell Park Performance

    Wed, Dec 12, 2018

    SDS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 5 Winter Concert

    Thurs, Dec 13, 2018

    MS

    7:30 PM

    December Concert

    Wed, Dec 19, 2018

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Winter Concert

    Thurs, Dec 20, 2018

    WBS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 5 Winter Concert

    Fri, Dec 21, 2018

    HS

    8:30 AM

    Winter Concert Assembly

    Sat, Jan 12, 2019

    SDS/WBS/MS/HS

    All day

    ECMEA Elementary/Junior High Vocal Auditions

    Tues, Jan 15, 2019

    MS

    4:00 PM

    Musical Dress Rehearsal

    Fri, Jan 18, 2019

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Middle School Musical

    Sat, Jan 19, 2019

    MS/HS

    All day

    ECMEA Junior High Instrumental Auditions

    Sat. Jan 26, 2019

    HS

    All Day

    ECMEA Senior High Auditions

    Fri, Feb 1, 2019

    SDS/WBS/MS/HS

    All Day

    ECMEA Conference Day

    Thurs-Sat, Feb 7-9, 2019

    HS

    All day

    Operetta

    Thurs, Feb 7, 2019

    SDS/WBS

    7:00 PM

    Link Up Concert @ Kleinhans 

    Wed, Feb 13, 2019

    MS

    7:30 PM

    February Concert

    Sat, Mar 2, 2019

    HS

    6-9 PM

    Jazz Night Out @ Amherst Comm. Church

    Mar 2,6,8,9, 2019

    SDS/WBS/MS

    All day

    ECMEA Elementary All-County Festival

    Fri-Sat, Mar 8-9, 2019

    MS/HS

    All day

    ECMEA Jazz Festival

    Fri-Sat, Mar 15-16, 2019

    MS/HS

    All day

    ECMEA Junior High All-County Festival

    Tues, Mar 12, 2019

    MS

    7:00 PM

    District Band Festival

    Wed, Mar 13, 2019

    MS

    7:00 PM

    District Orchestra Festival

    Fri-Sat, Mar 22-23, 2019

    HS

    All day

    ECMEA Senior High All-County Festival

    Fri, Mar 22, 2019

    MS

    All day

    Eighth Grade Chorus/Choir Trip

    Wed, Mar 27, 2019

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Orchestra Concerto Concert

    Wed, April 10, 2019

    WBS

    7:00 PM

    School Musical

    Thurs, April 11, 2019

    WBS

    7:00 PM

    School Musical

    Tues, May 14, 2019

    MS

    All day

    NYSSMA Majors Festival

    Wed, May 15, 2019

    SDS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 5 Spring Concert

    Thurs, May 16, 2019

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Spring Orchestra Concert

    Mon, May 20, 2019

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Spring Band Concert

    Tues, May 21, 2019

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Spring Orchestra Concert

    Wed, May 22, 2019

    SDS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 4 Spring Concert

    Thurs, May 23, 2019

    WBS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 5 Spring Concert

    Wed, May 29, 2019

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Spring Choral Concert

    Thurs, May 30, 2019

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Spring Band Concert

    Saturday, June 1, 2019

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Sweets & VS Concert

    Mon, June 3, 2019

    MS

    7:30 PM

    Small Ensembles Concert

    Wed, June 5, 2019

    HS

    7:30 PM

    Spring Choral Concert

    Thurs, June 6, 2019

    WBS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 4 Spring Concert

    Wed, June 12, 2019

    WBS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 3 Spring Concert

    Thurs, June 13, 2019

    SDS

    7:00 PM

    Grade 5 Musical