• Sport Level Coach Last Coach First Coach Email
    Cheerleading Varsity Mazurek Sara smazurek@amherstschools.org
    Cheerleading Modified Bologna Jessica jbologna@amherstschools.org
    Cross Country B & G Varsity Koeppel-Keenan Jennifer jkoeppel-keenan@amherstschools.org
    Cross Country B & G Modified O'Donnell Patrick podonnell@amherstschools.org
    Cross Country B & G Modified Wilhelm Lisa lwilhelm@amherstschools.org
    Field Hockey Varsity LeGoff Laurie llegoff@amherstschools.org
    Field Hockey JV Warren Emily emilywarren2022@gmail.com
    Field Hockey Modified Barnes-Ryan Sarah sbarnes-ryan@amherstschools.org
    Football Varsity Beckman Jason jbeckman@amherstschools.org
    Football JV Kensy Garrett gkensy@amherstschools.org
    Football Modified TBD TBD TBD
    Golf Varsity Jones Mark mjones@amherstschools.org
    Soccer, Boys Varsity DiNunzio Robert rdinunzio@amherstschools.org
    Soccer, Boys JV Pizutto Stephen spizzuto@amherstschoo.org
    Soccer, Boys Modified Fildes Kevin kfildes@amherstschools.org
    Soccer, Girls Varsity Fildes JoAnna jfildes@amherstschools.org
    Soccer, Girls JV TBD TBD  TBD
    Soccer, Girls Modified Frymire Donna dfrymire@amherstschools.org
    Swimming, Girls Varsity Giancarlo Michael mikegiancarlo26@gmail.com
    Tennis, Girls Varsity Biddle Paul pbiddle@amherstschools.org
    Tennis, Girls JV Redding Karen kredding@amherstschools.org
    Volleyball, Boys Varsity Greco Richard richard.greco@lakeshoresavings.com
    Volleyball, Boys JV Patterson Nick nickpatterson98@yahoo.com
    Volleyball, Boys Modified Dolce Chris cdolce@amherstschools.org
    Volleyball, Boys Modified Henn Stefan shenn@amherstschools.org
    Volleyball, Girls Varsity Talford Simmone simmonealyahtalford@gmail.com
    Volleyball, Girls JV Murdie Brittany brittmurdie@yahoo.com
    Volleyball, Girls Modified Bongiovanni Elizabeth ebongiovanni@amherstschools.org