• Sport Level Coach Last Coach First E-mail
    Bowling – Boys Varsity Beckman Jason jbeckman@amherstschools.org
    Bowling – Girls Varsity Kisker Greg gkisker@amherstschools.org
    Bowling- Unified Unified Higgins Jennifer jhiggins@amherstschools.org
    Cheerleading Varsity Mazurek Sarah smazurek@amherstschools.org
    Cheerleading Varsity Asst. Menickelly Alyssa Alyssa.menickelly@gmail.com
    Basketball – Boys Varsity Kensy Chris ckensy@amherstschools.org
    Basketball – Boys Varsity Asst. Mullen Jake jakemullen1967@gmail.com
    Basketball – Boys Varsity Asst. Kensy Mark Coach514@aol.com
    Basketball – Boys JV Owens Reuben Reuben5231@gmail.com
    Basketball – Boys Modified Kensy Garrett gkensy@amherstschools.org
    Basketball – Girls Varsity Chatelle Mike Mchatelle@amherstschools.org
    Basketball – Girls Varsity Asst. Anderson Paige panderson@amherstschools.org
    Basketball – Girls Varsity Asst. Radder Heather hmradder14@gmail.com
    Basketball- Girls JV Wheeler Jeff jwheeler@amherstschools.org
    Basketball – Girls Modified Fildes JoAnna jfildes@amherstschools.org
    Ice Hockey – Boys Varsity Dolce Chris cdolce@amherstschools.org
    Ice Hockey – Boys Varsity Asst. Pizzuto Steve spizzuto@amherstschools.org
    Ice Hockey – Girls Varsity Adimey Nicola Nicola.adimey@yahoo.com
    Ice Hockey – Girls Varsity Asst. Schule Nelson neschule@kslnlaw.com
    Indoor Track- Co-ed Varsity Kevin Wartinger kwartinger10@gmail.com
    Indoor Track- Co-ed Varsity Asst. Nick Gray nwgray1524@gmail.com
    Swimming – Boys Varsity Giancarlo Mike Mikegiancarlo26@gmail.com
    Swimming – Boys Varsity Asst. Fadel Bryan bryanfadel@gmail.com
    Swimming – Coed Modified Keem Emily keeme@my.canisius.edu
    Swimming – Coed Modified Asst. Burns Kelly burns58@my.canisius.edu
    Wrestling Varsity Bauer Dennis dbauer@amherstschools.org
    Wrestling Varsity Asst. Bernstein Jake Jab24@buffalo.edu
    Wrestling Varsity Asst. Vokes Joe javokes@buffalo.edu
    Wrestling Modified Henn Stefan shenn@amherstschools.org