Business Office

  • Laura Bosinski
    School Business Administrator
    Email: lbosinski@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3040

    Jennifer Boettcher
    School Business Administrator Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
    Email: jboettcher@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3016

    Barbara Williams
    Treasurer
    Email: bwilliams@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3043

    Janet Wamsley
    Jr. Accountant
    Email:jwamsley@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3024

    Darcy Daigler
    Transportation Coordinator/Community Education Liasion
    Email: ddaigler@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3045

    Kathy Keating
    Purchasing Assistant/Accounts Receivable
    Email: kkeating@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3011