Technology Department

  • Lynn E. Shanahan, Ph.D.
    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Technology
    Email: lshanahan@amherstschools.org
    716-362-3059
     
    Branden Watson
    Network Manager
    Email: bwatson@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3037
     
    Mike Cascio
    Computer Repair Technician
    Email: mcascio@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-8250
     
    Jeff Jarecki
    Computer Repair Technician
    Email: jjarecki@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3038
     
    Gary Opala
    Computer Repair Technician
    Email: gopala@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-3032
     
    David Schnell
    Computer Repair Technician
    Email: dschnell@amherstschools.org
    Phone: 716-362-7167
     

    Amherst Help Desk Support
    Parents, guardians, students, teachers and staff who are in need of technology assistance should email amhersthelpdesk@amherstschools.org. This will generate a Help Desk ticket. Responses will appear within the ticket which you will receive by email.